St. Luke's Independent Practice Association - Welcome

Contact Us

ST. LUKE’S EPISCOPAL HOSPITAL
INDEPENDENT PRACTICE ASSOCIATION
3100 MAIN STREET, SUITE  832
HOUSTON, TEXAS 77002

CONTACT INFORMATION

Contact Name Area of Responsibility Phone/Email Fax
Apriel Powell Martin
Administrative Director,
Physician Network Development
Clinical Integration, IPA/PHO (832) 355-4054
apowellmartin@stlukeshealth.org
(832) 355-4463
Cindy Taylor
Administrative Assistant
IPA/PHO (832) 355-6911
ctaylor@stlukeshealth.org
(832) 355-4463

Lecey Rosen
Manager, IPA/PHO Operations
IPA/PHO Operations (832) 355-8442
lrosen@stlukeshealth.org
(832) 355-4463
Christina Gonzalez
Credentialing Specialist
IPA Credentialing (832) 355-8439
cgonzalez@stlukeshealth.org
(832) 355-4463
Tarri Williams
Credentialing Specialist
IPA  Credentialing (832) 355-2947
twilliams3@stlukeshealth.org
(832) 355-4463
LaJonda McCoy
Provider Relations Representative
IPA Provider Relations (832) 355-4341
lmccoy@stlukeshealth.org

(832) 355-4463

Tammy L. Stansberry
IPA Disease Management, Manager
IPA Physician Network Development (832) 355-8467
tstansberry@stlukeshealth.org
(832) 355-4463

Jagi Chandnani
Manager, Physician Network
Physician Network
(832) 355-2670
Cell (713) 504-4760
jchandnani@stlukeshealth.org
(713) 610-2685
Kristen Hernandez
Physician Network Representative
Physician Network
(832) 355-2645
Cell (281) 460-5469
khernandez1@stlukeshealth.org
(713) 610-2685
Monica MacKerron
Physician Network Representative
Physician Network
(832) 355-6468
Cell (281) 536-9083
mmackerron@stlukeshealth.org
(713) 610-2685

Cardiovascular Care Providers, Inc.
20 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1000
Houston, Texas 77046
Preferred Provider for Cardiovascular Services for St. Luke's Medical Center
(713) 797-0050
(800) 457-9269  http://www.cvcpdocs.com/
(713) 797-6611

Revised 04-09-2014

Contact Us
 

IPA