St. Luke's Health System - Welcome
  Execute Search
 

 give_now




Thank you for your interest in donating to St. Luke's Foundation. To contact a representative, please choose from the following that best suits your need or inquiry.

St. Luke's Foundation
MSC #3-206
P.O. Box 20269
Houston, TX 77225
Toll-Free: 855-590-9794
Fax: 832-355-7995

 

May Cahill - Vice President, Development
832-355-4718
mcahill@stlukeshealth.org

Shelia Hatten – Executive Assistant
832-355-7789
shatten@stlukeshealth.org

Amy Leggio – Sr. Managing Director, Services and Operations
832-355-5832
aleggio@stlukeshealth.org

Randy Penn – Sr. Managing Director, Fund Development
832-355-7927
spenn@stlukeshealth.org

Shay Slattery - Administrative Assistant
832-355-5854
sslattery@stlukeshealth.org

Development Directors

James Nicas – Sr. Director, Development
832-355-5857
jnicas@stlukeshealth.org

Bryan Bolton – Director, Development
832-355-5868
bbolton@stlukeshealth.org

Sherry Serio – Director, Development
832-355-3796
sserio@stlukeshealth.org

Precillia Williams – Administrative Assistant
832-355-7948
pwilliams1@stlukeshealth.org

Annual Giving

Karen Zalud – Director of Annual Giving and Development Services
832-355-7075
kzalud1@stlukeshealth.org

Tracie Goodwin Tate – Annual Giving Manager
832-355-5855
tgoodwin@stlukeshealth.org

Corporate Relations

Lorry Harju - Sr. Director, Corporate Relations
832-355-3225
lharju@stlukeshealth.org

 

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Alishia Mitchell - Operations Coordinator
832-355-4467
amitchell1@stlukeshealth.org

Tracy Williams – Research and Prospect Manager
832-355-8624
twilliams1@stlukeshealth.org

Victoria Walsh – Research and Prospect Manager
832-355-5849
vwalsh@stlukeshealth.or

Ramona Charles – Coordinator, Information and Records
832-355-7224
rcharles@stlukeshealth.org

Christina Amaya - Stewardship Specialist
832-355-5847
camaya5@stlukeshealth.org

Erika McDonald - Administrative Assistant
832-355-5830
emcdonald2@stlukeshealth.org

Programs and Events

David Gugino – Director, Programs and Events
832-355-5856
dgugino@stlukeshealth.org

Kori Gould – Coordinator, Programs and Events
832-355-5864
kgould@stlukeshealth.org

Briana Resa - Administrative Assistant
832-355-5871
bresa@stlukeshealth.org


Communications and Marketing Services

Barbara Mendel - Sr. Director, Development Communications
832-355-5848
bmendel@stlukeshealth.org

Mandy Graessle - Digital Communications Specialist
832-355-5846
agraessle@stlukeshealth.org

JoAnn Zuniga - Communications Specialist
832-355-7861
jzuniga@stlukeshealth.org